Contact


 
 

PRESS NL

Spice PR
daan@spicepr.nl
+31 (0)20 489 10 31
www.spicepr.nl

PRESS INTERNATIONAL

KARLA OTTO
Florent.Farinelli@Karlaotto.com
+33 142 61 68 35
www.karlaotto.com

POSTAL ADDRESS

IvH Atelier
Van Diemenstraat 410
1013 CR Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Boutique
boutique@irisvanherpen.com 

Couture sales 

Paul@irisvanherpen.com
Whatsapp/Signal/WeChat +31 6 20 48 06 29


Special project requests 
Lisa@irisvanherpen.com

Internships
internships@irisvanherpen.com

Jobs
jobs@irisvanherpen.com

For our current job openings and internships please view our Careers page.


 
Please fill in the form below and choose the subject. We will answer your request as soon as possible.
* Fields are required.